Can I edit and delete messages?

Yes, in the dashboard you can edit any incoming messages, to correct a spelling mistake for example.  Just click the 'edit' icon

This will open the message and you can then make any changes and click 'Update' to save the changes.

You can also delete individual messages by clicking the 'Delete' button. But don't forget, once they are gone, they are gone!

Alternatively, you can simply move messages you don't want or need to see to the 'Hidden' folder.  These hidden messages will remain in the dashboard and you can just click on the 'Hidden' message folder to see them.  They will also appear in the meeting report.