Can I delete a meeting from my Meetoo dashboard?

Yes you can.  Click on the edit icon in the meetings list:

 

This opens your meeting's settings and this is where you will see the Delete button in the bottom, right-hand corner:

Be careful though, deleting your Meeting means all your meeting data and results will be removed. We recommend you save and print a copy of your meeting's data report before deleting, just in case. Just click on your meeting name to go into the meeting and in the left-hand menu, go to 'Data' and click 'Report' to download all your meeting data to Excel®.