Yes, we want you to be in control of your meeting so for every meeting you will be able to see how many meeting participants have connected to your meeting. This is shown in the top right corner of the dashboard, within the meeting.
The 'Connections' count updates in real time as participants join or leave the meeting.
Additionally, meeting hosts will be warned as the connection count approaches the maximum i.e. 50.
When the meeting has reached its capacity, the meeting host will be informed that no additional meeting participants will be able to join the meeting.
Meeting participants will receive a 'Meeting Full' message on their device with the option to 'Retry' or 'Cancel'.