Can a participant edit their profile during the meeting?

Yes.  If you enabled profiles in the meeting, then participants can return to the Profile screen in the app at any time and edit their profile. 

However, all their previous messaging and polling contributions, as well as their future activity, will be identified with their updated profile information.

 

    1. Go to the profile menu in the app

  

    2. Press the edit button

 

3. Edit and save the profile