How can I see details of my plan?

The Account tab in your dashboard displays everything you need to know about your plan.  If you are on a Free Account this tab will be called 'Upgrade'.

All users on an account will be able to see plan information such as the plan type, participant limit, the PowerPoint® Add-In download link and the expiration or next billing date(s). 

 

 

If you are have an Account Admin role, you will see all the above information plus your upgrade options. Only Account Admins have the ability to purchase upgrades, extensions and boosts.